Costa Mesa series

0 min read



The Costa Mesa series is a three-part Holiday series spanning Halloween, Christmas, and New Year’s Eve, published with Loose Id Publishing in 2016. Please see the individual book tabs for each installment in the series for more information, book excerpts, buy links, and artwork of the characters.