Romancing the Seas series

0 min read

The Romancing the Seas series is a three-part Holiday series spanning Halloween, Christmas, and New Year’s Eve, coming out with Boroughs Publishing Group this summer in 2018. Please see the individual book tabs for each installment in the series for more information, book excerpts, buy links, and artwork of the characters.